Beyond Archetypes

4 of #


Unlikxxxxxx as a bodhisattva, the Jataka tales.

We wil explore five fundamental archetypal elements in the story of Shakyamuni the bodhisattva:

  • Hxxis choxxxs awakening to the truth of suffering
  • xxxHis home-leaving
  • xHxxxxis ascetic practice leading to the Middle Way
  • Hxxxxis complete enlightenment under the bodhi tree

xxxdha's life a model for you? If so, how?